Auto Rehab


» Log in

User Name:


Not a member yet?
Register Now!

» Sponsors

A & M

Sacred Flames

Wolf Pack Photo


Randy's Custom Lettering

Under The Lights

Custom Awards

Rick Eckert - New Rocket House-Car Driver

Apr 17, 2014 - 8:09 PM - by DirtDiva
Rick Eckert will take over as the Rocket Chassis House-Car driver, effective immediately! Brandon Sheppard was filling in for Josh Richards, due to having a new baby, he has stepped aside.
0 Replies | 42 Views

Rockin With The Stars @ Smoky Mt April 26th

Apr 17, 2014 - 10:36 AM - by SASPR
Southern All Star Dirt Racing Series
P O Box 189
Fayetteville, TN 37334

... [Read More]
0 Replies | 58 Views

FASTRAK Charlotte Motor Speedway Entry Form Released “first 50 entries only eligible to compete”!!

Apr 16, 2014 - 9:21 AM - by FASTRAKPR
FASTRAK Charlotte Motor Speedway Entry Form Released
“first 50 entries only eligible to compete”


(CARNESVILLE, GEORGIA) – Friday Night May 23rd “The Nation’s First, Premier and Most Prestigious Pro Late Model Series in the Country” returns to action at The Dirt Track at Charlotte being apart of the “MAY Showdown” on May 23rd which is the official kick-off of the FASTRAK Triple Crown. The... [Read More]
0 Replies | 108 Views

Paducah International Raceway Set for Final Leg of Three-Race Weekend in May for LOLMDS

Apr 15, 2014 - 8:15 AM - by DirtDiva
WAYCROSS, GA (April 14, 2014) - The Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series and Paducah International Raceway are gearing up for a huge weekend of racing the first weekend of May. The stars and cars of the LOLMDS will visit the Paducah International Raceway in Paducah, KY on Saturday, May 3rd, as the final leg of a big three-race weekend in May for the "Spring Showdown". The event is scheduled as a 50-lap feature event paying $10,000 to win and $800 to start. The single-day event will... [Read More]
0 Replies | 119 Views

Partial Results from NDRL's "Gunters Honey 50"

Apr 14, 2014 - 8:12 AM - by DirtDiva
Top 10 Finishers from NDRL's "Gunters Honey 50" (Winchester, Va.)

Scott Bloomquist
Kent Robinson
Jonathan Davenport
Billy Moyer
John Blankenship
Rick Eckert
Kenny Pettyjohn
Billy Moyer Jr.
Jason Covert
Steve Francis
0 Replies | 105 Views

Ray Cook’s Old Man’s Garage Spring Nationals Spring Showdown at Ponderosa Speedway Friday April 18

Apr 13, 2014 - 5:18 PM - by DirtDiva
Junction City, KY-April 13, 2014- After a pair of Saturday events, Ponderosa Speedway track promoter Jerry Denson and staff are set to return to the traditional format of Friday night dirt track racing at the 3/8 mile D-shaped red clay oval better known as “Kentucky’s Baddest Bullring” with the 2nd Annual Spring Showdown featuring Ray Cook’s Old Man’s Garage Spring Nationals presented by Schaeffer Racing Oil. Super Late Models will be racing for $4,000 to win and the track’s Modified division... [Read More]
0 Replies | 159 Views

Marlar Captures World of Outlaws Late Model Series Victory at Tazewell Speedway

Apr 13, 2014 - 5:17 PM - by DirtDiva
Tennessee Driver Tops Clanton, Eckert for his First Series Win in 50-Lap Feature

TAZEWELL, Tenn. - April 12, 2014 - Mike Marlar of Winfield, Tenn., took advantage of Tim McCreadie's misfortune and went on to capture Saturday night's Scion of Knoxville 50 World of Outlaws Late Model Series A-Main at Tazewell Speedway.

This was Marlar's first-career World of Outlaws Late Model Series victory, and he became the series' seventh different winner this season in seven... [Read More]
0 Replies | 173 Views

Owens Takes Home $10K Prize With Win in "Mad Dawg 60" at The Gap!

Apr 13, 2014 - 5:10 PM - by DirtDiva
BULLS GAP — Greeneville, TN racer Vic Hill led the early laps in Saturday’s “Mad Dawg 60″ Super Late Model feature at Volunteer Speedway, but it was only a matter of time before the Nightmare came true.

On lap 22 “The Newport Nightmare” Jimmy Owens from Newport, TN blew past Hill to the outside and was gone, extending his lead to nearly a half lap at one point.
Owens took home the $10,000 winner’s purse.

Vic said after the race he felt like his... [Read More]
0 Replies | 169 Views

Tri-Track Challenge Bonus Announced for 2015 NDRL Season

Apr 13, 2014 - 5:07 PM - by DirtDiva
Just announced for 2015!!

Tri-Track Challenge for Pittsburgh's Pennsylvania Motor Speedway PENNational, Winchester Speedway and Virginia Motor Speedway's King of the Commonwealth - if any driver can win 2 they will receive a $50,000 bonus! Oh, and if they can win 3, it's a $100,000 bonus!
0 Replies | 74 Views

Jonathan Davenport Crowned King of the Commonwealth at Virginia Motor Speedway

Apr 13, 2014 - 5:05 PM - by DirtDiva
Jamaica, Virginia (April 12, 2014) The Aaron's King of the Commonwealth was on Jonathan Davenport and Kevin Rumley's list of high priority events. Not that every event isn't important, but the King of the Commonwealth is a victory that both driver and his race team highly coveted. Both have been very successful at Bill Sawyer's beautiful Virginia Motor Speedway over the years. On Saturday they both added another big check mark to their to-do list when Davenport overtook early leader Billy... [Read More]
0 Replies | 184 Views

Francis Bests Strong NDRL Field to Win PENNational 50 at PPMS!

Apr 13, 2014 - 5:04 PM - by DirtDiva
Imperial, PA (April 10, 2014) The Kentucky Colonel Steve Francis made a lap 19 pass on Jonathan Davenport and held off Brian Birkhofer the rest of way to pick up the win in the NDRL PENNational 50 at Pittsburgh's Pennsylvania Motor Speedway Thursday night.

"It was nice to get a win here tonight," Francis said. "This was a brand new car and the guys did a good job with it. It was good to get one for Clint Bowyer Racing and Georgia Boot."
... [Read More]
0 Replies | 133 Views

East Bay Winternationals Final Night Airs on MAVTV Twice on Saturday

Apr 12, 2014 - 11:24 AM - by DirtDiva
WAYCROSS, GA (April 11, 2014) - The Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series will, once again, air on TV this Saturday with the broadcast of the final night from East Bay Raceway Park in Tampa, FL. This thrilling event, won by Davey Johnson, was the Saturday night race taped for TV from East Bay and was held on February 15th. This event will air twice this Saturday, April 12th at 12 Noon and 3 PM EST, on the MAVTV American Real Network. The East Bay Winternationals was filmed by the award winning... [Read More]
0 Replies | 156 Views

Rain Forces World of Outlaws Late Model Series Officials to Reschedule Duck River Raceway Park Event to Sunday, May 18

Apr 12, 2014 - 11:23 AM - by DirtDiva
Tour now heads to Tazewell Speedway for Saturday's $10,000-to-win event

By Chris Tilley, CT Marketing & Motorsports Services

WHEEL, Tenn. - April 11, 2014 - Just after World of Outlaws Late Model Series Group "A" of Ohlins Shocks Time Trials ended and Group "B" began, so did Mother Nature on Friday night at Duck River Raceway Park, forcing the night to end early. The Outlaws will now head to Tazewell (Tenn.) Speedway for... [Read More]
0 Replies | 149 Views